Corporate & Associated Business Members

Corporate and Associated Business Members of the SPORTS TURF ASSOCIATION (WA)
CARABOODA INSTANT LAWN
Jeanette Bullock
PO Box 383
Quinns Rocks WA 6030
Tel: 9407 5288
Fax: 9407 5301
Mob:0413 603 553
jeanette.bullock@carabooda.com
HIND’S SAND SUPPLIES
Aaron & Ray Hind
12 Blackburn Drive
Port Kennedy WA 6172
Tel: 9524 0000
Fax: 9524 0099
Mob: 0419 835 980
sandsupplier@bigpond.com
aaron_hind@hindsand.com.au
INTEGRATED DISTRIBUTION Pty/Ltd
Peter Julian
PO Box 228
North Beach WA 6920
Tel/Fax: 9445 9978
Mob: 0438 773 171
Pjinteg.dist@westnet.com.au
JOONDALUP TURF FARM
Daniel Klemm
135 Wesco Road
Nowergup WA 6032
Tel: 9497 4000
Mob: 0419 774 000
daniel@lawnfarm.com.au
 
LAWN WORLD TURF FARM
David Shields
187 Lakelands Drive
Gnangara WA 6077
Tel: 9407 4603
Fax: 9404 7821
Mob: 0407 804 888
lawnworld@lawnturffarm.com.au
MOWMASTER
TURF EQUIPMENT
Dave Harrison
222 Star Street
Welshpool WA 6106
Tel: 9362 2755
Fax: 9362 2415
Mob: 0417 790 981
dave@mowmaster.com.au
McINTOSH & SON
Michael Healy
547 Great Eastern Hwy
Redcliffe WA 6104
Tel: 9475 1643
Fax: 9479 1475
Mob: 0418 950 869
michael.h@mcintoshandson.com.au
SPORTS TURF
TECHNOLOGY
Peter Ruscoe
PO Box 91
Como WA 6952
Tel: 92036146
Fax: 9203 5379
Mob: 0419 211 114
peter@sportsturf.net.au
SYMONDS SEEDS
Mark Rodoreda
5 Hutton St
Osborne Park WA 6017
Tel: 9443 7100
Fax: 9443 7101
Mob; 0411 648 308
markrod@symonds.net.au
TOTAL TURF
Geoff Kirk
2 Jessel Place
Duncraig WA 6023
Ph/Fax: 9448 5263
Mob: 0418 941 784
t.turf@bigpond.net.au