Our Sponsors

GOLD SPONSORS

BASF Agricultural Specialities PTY LTD
Stephanie Simmons
Marketing Manager
Level 12/ 28 Freshwater Place, Southbank, Victoria 3006
Tel: (03) 8855 6511 Mob: 0409 236 687
Email: stephanie.simmons@basf.com
www.basf.com.au
 

LAWN DOCTOR
Bec Parker
22 Rousset Rd | Jandabup WA 6065
Tel: 9306 1788
Fax: 9306 1780
Renovation Manager
Paddy Caley: 0400 632 434
Email: lawndoctor@lawndoctor.com.au
www.lawndoctor.com.au

STATE WIDE TURF SERVICES
Jerrod (Kiwi) Hall
PO Box 2453 | High Wycombe WA 6057
Tel: 9454 2168
Mob: 0430 394 141
Email1: statewideturf@bigpond.com
Email2: jgrmhall1@bigpond.com
 

    T-QUIP
Jean Paul Groosman
36 Abernethy Rd | Belmont, WA, 6104
Tel: 9478 7000
Free Call: 1800 248 676
JP: 0418 919 230 | Email: jp@tquip.com.au
                                                                                                       Ben Russell: 0487 880 001 | Email: sales1@tquip.com.au
                                                                                                       Bill Kilmurray: 0418 488 434 | Email: bill@tquip.com.au
                                                                                                       www.tquip.com.au
 

TURFCARE WA
Michael Maartensz
PO Box 672 | North Perth, WA, 6906
Tel: 08 9302 6795
Fax: 08 9302 6795
Mob: 0414 233 240
Email: michael@turfcarewa.com.au
www.turfcarewa.com.au

VILLAGE GREEN TURF
Gary McKenzie
4/47 Monash Ave | Como WA  6152
Tel: 9443 2785
Fax: 9443 1779
Mob: 0402 816 735
Email: gmack@bigpond.com
www.villagegreenturf.com.au

SILVER SPONSORS



BAILEYS FERTILISERS
Kim, Genevieve, Richard Bailey
24 Beach Street | Kwinana WA 6167
Tel: 9439 1688
Fax: 9439 1068
Clint Betts:  0417 942 570
Shannon White:  0417 990 835
Arlin Simons:  0438 934 251
Clint - clint@baileysfertiliser.com.au
www.baileysfertiliser.com.au
 
BEACON EQUIPMENT
Michael Beacon
Unit 3 / 170 Bannister Rd
Canning Vale WA 6155
Tel: 9456 5811
Fax: 9455 1704
Paul Beacon: 0438 925 127
paulb@beaconequipment.com.au
www.beaconequipment.com.au

C.WISE
Mr Andy Gulliver
Nambeelup Road
Nambeelup WA 6207
Tel: (08) 9581 9582
Fax: (08) 9581 9585
Email: info@cwise.com.au
www.cwise.com.au

REECE IRRIGATION
85 Belmont Avenue | Belmont WA 6104
Tel: (08) 9373 2220
188 Banister Road | Canning Vale WA 6155
Tel: (08) 9256 3433
Unit 2/813 Marshall Road | Malaga WA 6090
Tel: (08) 9209 2590
420 Scarborough Road | Osborne Park WA 6017
Tel: (08) 9201 0286
133 Dixon Road | Rockingham WA 6168
Tel: (08) 9553 1120

SYNGENTA Australia PTY Ltd
Dean Mosch
Sales Manager Turf and Landscape - Qld , WA
Level1, 2-4 Lyonpark Road |Macquarie Park NSW 2113
Dean: 0427 259 826
Dean.Mosch@syngenta.com
www.greencast.com.au
 

TURFCARE AUSTRALIA
Greg Jackson, Stephen Dartnall
21 Ballantyne Road | Kewdale WA 6105
Greg: 0499 211 303
Email: greg@turfcareaus.com.au
Stephen: 0417 986 285
Email: stephen@turfcareaus.com.au
 
 
 

BRONZE SPONSORS


ELLENBY TREE FARM
Craig & Shane Woodroffe
439 Sydney Rd
Gnangara WA 6065
Tel: 9405 4558
Fax: 9405 3759
Shane: 0438 078 015
info@ellenbytreefarm.com.au
www.ellenbytreefarm.com.au

GLOBE AUSTRALIA
Trevor Strachan
Tel: 9249 6388
Trevor: 0438 702 200
trevor.strachan@globeaustralia.com.au
www.globeaustralia.com.au

GREENACRES TURF FARM
Adrian and Peter Pitsikas
Lot 503 Henderson Rd
Serpentine WA 6125
Ph: 9525 8800
Adrian: 0427 003 540
Peter: 0427 003 541
sales@greenacresturfgroup.com.au
www.greenacresturfgroup.com.au

GROWISE
Greg O’Dea
PO Box 252
Harvey WA 6220
Greg: 0422 026 627
greg@growise.com.au
www.growise.com.au

NUTURF
Josh Walker
Aaron Petrovski
PO Box 1526
Morley BC WA 6943
Fax: 9209 2290
Josh: 0418 955 388
Aaron: 0407 380 759
josh.walker@nuturf.com.au
aaron.petrovski@nuturf.com.au
www.nuturf.com.au
 

 PRO-CORE
TURF RENOVATIONS
James Wooltorton
PO Box 236
Duncraig WA 6023
Mob: 0400 225 305
jwooltorton1@gmail.com

THE LAWNCARE MAN
Guy Watson
PO Box 822
Scarborough WA 6922
Tel: 9245 1057
Fax: 9245 1058
Mob: 0409 245 156
guy@lawncareman.com.au
www.lawncareman.com.au

TORO IRRIGATION
Nicole McNeil
Gareth Jones
3/21 Ledgar Rd
Balcatta WA 6021
Tel: 6241 1906
Fax: 9240 4199
Nicole: 0407 774 596
Gareth: 0417 553 908
Nicole.McNeil@toro.com
Gareth.jones@toro.com
www.toro.com.au

WATTLEUP TRACTORS
Craig Marangoni
Nino Micale
5-7 Burchell Way
Kewdale WA 6105
Tel: 9353 4700
Fax: 9353 4386
Craig: 0439 963 099
Nino: 0418 931 243
nino.wattleup@westnet.com.au
craig.wattleup@westnet.com.au
www.wattleup.com

 WESTERN IRRIGATION
Andrew Ogden
Shaun Macdonald
211 Barrington Street
Bibra Lake WA 6163
Tel: 9434 5678
Fax: 9434 5777
Shaun: 0411 750 773
andrew@westernirrigation.com.au
shaun@wirrig.com.au
www.wirrig.com.au

AFGRI Equipment
Paul Beacon
Dollin Knight
416 Great Northern Highway | Middle Swan WA 6056
Tel: 6278 7100
Paul: 0459 884 232
Dollin: 0459 872 031
pbeacon@afgri.com.au
dknight@afgri.com.au
 

LIVING TURF
Danny Hambleton
Jeff Lane
PO Box 580
Leichhardt NSW 2140
Dan: 0409 991 122
Jeff: 0409 991 133
Dhambelton@livingturf.com
JLane@livingturf.com.au
 

RALPHY'S LAWN & GARDEN SUPPLIES
Kerion Ralph
Mob: 0433 871 192
kerion.r@outlook.com.au